Posts by: Traci Douglass


Book Spotlight: The Asset by Ana del Mar

Book Spotlight: The Asset by Ana del Mar

The Assest by Anna del Mar Series: Wounded Warrior Series, Book One Published by Carina Press on February 22, 2016 Genres: Military Romance Pages: 336 Amazon ,B&N ,Kobo , Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel in the Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora […]

Posted 26 February, 2016
Books
Divider

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: A Hold on Me by Pat Esden

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: A Hold on Me by Pat Esden

A Hold on Me by Pat Esden Series: Dark Heart Series, Book One Published by Kensington Books on February 23, 2016 Genres: Gothic Romance, New Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romance Pages: 320 Amazon ,B&N ,Book Description: She never wanted to return. He wants nothing more than for her to leave. But […]

Posted 19 February, 2016
Books
Divider

Book Spotlight: Alphas in the Wild by Ann Gimpel

Book Spotlight: Alphas in the Wild by Ann Gimpel

Alphas in the Wild by Ann Gimpel Published by Dream Shadow Press on December 21, 2015 Genres: Paranormal Romance Amazon ,B&N ,Kobo , Alphas in the Wild Ann Gimpel Dream Shadow Press 102K words Release Date: 12/21/15 Genre: Paranormal Romance Anthology   Dark. Delicious. Unforgettable. The hottest alphas live–and love–in […]

Posted 12 February, 2016
Uncategorized
Divider

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: Angelus by Sabrina Benulis

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: Angelus by Sabrina Benulis

Angelus by Sabrina Benulis Series: Books of Raziel Trilogy, Book Three Published by Harper Voyager Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal Romance Amazon ,B&N ,iBooks •Book Description: In the heart-pounding conclusion to The Books of Raziel trilogy, Angela discovers that she holds the keys to both Heaven and Hell, and that angels, demons, […]

Posted 5 February, 2016
Books
Divider

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: The Deepest Well by Juliette Cross

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: The Deepest Well by Juliette Cross

The Deepest Well by Juliette Cross Series: Age of Gray, Book One Published by Samhain Publishing on February 2, 2016 Genres: Historical, Historical Romance, Paranormal Romance Amazon ,B&N ,Kobo , iBooks •The Deepest Well Age of Gray Book 1 Juliette Cross Genre: historical paranormal romance Publisher: Samhain Publishing Date of […]

Posted 29 January, 2016
Uncategorized
Divider

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: Life’s A Beach by Jaime K. Schmidt

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: Life’s A Beach by Jaime K. Schmidt

Life’s A Beach by Jaime K. Schmidt Series: Hawaii Heat Series, Book One Published by Loveswept on January 5, 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Romance Pages: 232 Amazon ,B&N ,Kobo , iBooks •Book Description: Amelia Parker has booked a two-week vacation to Maui to surprise her boyfriend on their second anniversary. She […]

Posted 22 January, 2016
Books
Divider

Book Spotlight: Grave Attraction by Lori Sjoberg

Book Spotlight: Grave Attraction by Lori Sjoberg

Grave Attraction by Lori Sjoberg Series: Grave Series, Book Four Published by Kensington Books on January 5, 2016 Genres: Paranormal Romance Pages: 247 Amazon ,B&N ,Kobo , iBooks •Book Description: He’s a reaper who works by the book. But a sexy shifter will have him changing the course of fate […]

Posted 15 January, 2016
Books
Divider

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: Healing Eden by Rhenna Morgan

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: Healing Eden by Rhenna Morgan

Healing Eden by Rhenna Morgan Series: Eden Series, Book Two Published by Kensington Books on December 8, 2015 Genres: Fantasy, Romance Pages: 233 Amazon ,B&N ,Kobo , iBooks •Book Description: In a world divided by war, falling in love is the ultimate betrayal. Galena Shantos has never questioned her loyalty […]

Posted 8 January, 2016
Books
Divider

Book Spotlight: Spies R Us by Amber Malloy

Book Spotlight: Spies R Us by Amber Malloy

Spies R Us by Amber Malloy Published by Totally Bound on January 5, 2016 Genres: Erotic Romance Amazon ,Book Description: The top African American spy, Eden Morgan, was living the good life… Days away from permanently leaving the spy game, Eden Morgan plan of being a stay at home mom […]

Posted 1 January, 2016
Books
Divider

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: Sparked by Sheena Snow

Book Spotlight + Giveaway: Sparked by Sheena Snow

Sparked by Sheena Snow Series: Metal Bones Series, Book One Published by Soul Mate Publishing on December 16, 2015 Genres: Sci-fi, Young Adult Pages: 317 Amazon ,Book Description: They weren’t supposed to have feelings. Metal will Clash In a not-too-distance future, robots composed of metal for bones, electric cords for […]

Posted 25 December, 2015
Books
Divider